Rocket League X Monstercat Greatest Hits

Catégorie : Étiquette :


YOU voted, we listened: iam8bit x Monstercat x Psyonix are thrilled to present the best-of Rocket League x Monstercat collection. This 2xLP is jam-packed with amazing tracks, carefully curated onto UNCAGED and INSTINCT discs, exploding out of a stunning, retro-vibey gatefold package. It’ll make you feel airborne!

  • Instinct Blue and Uncaged Orange Marble 2xLP Gatefold set
  • Best of Rocket League x Monstercat, featuring 20 hit tracks as Voted by the Fans, including music by Slushii, Infected Mushroom, Tristam, Dion Timmer, Muzzy, Tokyo Machine, and many more
  • Album Art by Paul LaColley

Track Listing –

1. ROCK IT – Tokyo Machine
2. Hot – FWLR
3. Contra – Pixel Terror feat. Sara Skinner
4. PLAY – Tokyo Machine
5. Horsepower – Muzzy
6. New Horizons – Protostar
7. The Darkness – Xilent
8. Amnesia – Pixel Terror
9. Walking on the Moon – Infected Mushroom
10. Truth and Malice – INTERCOM
11. Wishes – Grant feat. McCall
12. Bone Dry – Tristam
13. Color – Grant feat. Juneao
14. Shiawase – Dion Timmer
15. LUV U NEED U – Slushii
16. Badlands – Rogue
17. Silhouette – Bad Computer feat. Skyelle
18. Internet Boy – Dion Timmer feat. Micah Martin
19. Glide – Stephen Walking
20. From Here – CloudNone

Informations complémentaires


Rocket League




Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Rocket League X Monstercat Greatest Hits”

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…